/* This button was generated using CSSButtonGenerator.com */ .button{ text-decoration:none; text-align:center; padding:11px 32px; border:solid 1px #004F72; -webkit-border-radius:4px; -moz-border-radius:4px; border-radius: 4px; font:18px Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-weight:bold; color:#ffffff; background-color:#7e8cfc; background-image: -moz-linear-gradient(top, #7e8cfc 0%, #113eb0 100%); background-image: -webkit-linear-gradient(top, #7e8cfc 0%, #113eb0 100%); background-image: -o-linear-gradient(top, #7e8cfc 0%, #113eb0 100%); background-image: -ms-linear-gradient(top, #7e8cfc 0% ,#113eb0 100%); filter: progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.gradient( startColorstr='#113eb0', endColorstr='#113eb0',GradientType=0 ); background-image: linear-gradient(top, #7e8cfc 0% ,#113eb0 100%); -webkit-box-shadow:0px 0px 2px #bababa, inset 0px 0px 1px #ffffff; -moz-box-shadow: 0px 0px 2px #bababa, inset 0px 0px 1px #ffffff; box-shadow:0px 0px 2px #bababa, inset 0px 0px 1px #ffffff; }
Home » Sports » Year 7 Indoor Cricket

Year 7 Indoor Cricket

The Year 7 Boys Indoor Cricket Competition takes place in Term 1, starting Thursday 16th February 2017.


4:00pm – 5pm.

Castle Hill Indoor Sports Centre

Year 7 Indoor Cricket Fixtures & Standings

Win  = 3 points
      Draw  = 2 points      Loss  = 1 point

Forfeit with prior notification   = 0 points

Forfeit with no prior notification  = 20 – 0 loss against forfeiting team

Forfeit = 0 points: and a score of 100-0. Note – if a school forfeits without 24 hours notice they may be required to pay court fees for both themselves and the opposition.
If a school is unavailable they must notify Castle Hill Indoor (9680 3330), the convenor Adam Thomas at Marian College (9654 6700) and the opposition coach. The HZSA Sports Administrator should also be advised.